Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2001-02-13 - 15:40:17

pander pander pander. *shameless pandering about to commence* so jenny actually signed my guestbook AND emailed me! YAY! good job coming out of the silent stalker closet. ;)

{btw someone new from rutgers : edelweissNO.rutgersNO.eduNO}

and jenny asked a. that i come to more caellian meetings. to this i must reply once dean levy of cook college makes my stalker stop being scary. He has meetings in the DCC at the same time as Caellian and I admit, I'm scared to confront him. But hopefully the dean will take action and make something serious happen so i can stop living in fear! (yeah, right :P)

b. more DD and SLM stories... hmmm i can do that. ;) whats wonderful is that i get to hear both sides of their issues. SLM IM's me on occasion and before we go to bed DD and i do the whole roomate bonding dark late secret sharing THING. ya know? yeah.

but seriously- the two of them are all over the map. they have this weird war of trying to act like each cares less about having a relationship so they wont scare the other, but at the same time internally seem to criticisize or feel hurt that the other doesnt want them that way. Plus, they dont seem to discuss it. I may just be a freak who talks too much but....they're acting like its just physical, and yet they both have an intense capacity for affection. DD just wants to make sure she doesnt waste another two years of her life, and SLM has set up so many rules about what he will and wont do in an attempt to keep himself safe but they wont work....

thats about all to say right now, except I am not getting sick. becuase i took vitamins, and drank oj. so i'm not. :)

really looking forward to tomorow JUST so i can see bryan. :):)

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past