Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2001-02-22 - 20:38:55


Craig (3:21 PM): state your business

bsg (3:21 PM): i havent any. i made an offer. you stil havent responded.

Craig (3:25 PM): on the contrary i did....................ihave been straight out w/ you in regard to the fact that i am not responsible for whatever has been going on between you and my friends.........i haven't contacted you in over 3 months

bsg (3:25 PM): i dont believe you.

bsg (3:26 PM): i think you need to come clean. and i'm offering soemthing i think you might want, a personal interview. on my terms. but it requires some admissions first.

Craig (3:26 PM): well then, that is your problem.................i am telling you the truth, and i have numerous people who can back me up on that

bsg (3:27 PM): you cant even keep your story straight when you explain it to me, i have document to support me and the next step is i contact the RUPD and file for harasment.

bsg (3:27 PM): (documentation)

Craig (3:28 PM): and i have documentation to prove that i am not involved in whatever situation you're going through.........i already presented it to the dean

bsg (3:29 PM): sure. which is why BOTH dean spinelo and dean levy and the cook community police officer janero feel i should contact the authorities.

bsg (3:30 PM): i'm sure you think i'm kidding but i assure you I am not,

Craig (3:31 PM): i do not have time to waste w/ you and your arguments anymore.................i have already presented my side of the story, and i have many witnesses to back me up.............goodbye


so when he feels threatens he says he doesnt have time to waste on me. awwwwwwww. witness to back up what? he is responsible for his computer. he made threats. he is responsibler for his actions. its very very simple.i think after my CS class i'll head over to the school's community police officer and see what she thinks of some of the printouts i have.

because if he thinks that inane and poorly thought out lies will save him from answering for his actions- he is wrong.

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past