Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2001-02-22 - 19:54:56


Craig (8:00 PM): you want a personal interview? you know where to find me then

bsg (8:00 PM): laundry is SO nessecary right now...

bsg (8:01 PM): oh so tempting. but you know i wouldnt come alone.

Craig (9:10 PM): ok, you a rea llowed to bring 1 other person.....no more than that

bsg (9:10 PM): baaa.... i'm a lamb.

bsg (9:15 PM): you forget i'm not bargaining. IF you admit your actions i will see you in person. which whomever i choose. its up to you to get what you want.

Auto response from Craig:

Craig (9:15 PM): bsg, I'm in my apartment, studying for some exam or doing a HW assignment..........

Determination

Craig (9:24 PM): i have the proof that you need here..............now like i said........one person is allowed to accompany you

Craig (10:15 PM): i have the proof right here................so like i said, one other member may accompany you........no more than that

Craig (10:17 PM): and you have until 11:30 to make your decision

Craig (11:08 PM): 17 minutes left

Craig (11:21 PM): 300 seconds to go

Craig (11:24 PM): 120 sec. to go

Craig (11:25 PM): time has expired

Craig (12:17 AM): too bad........you failed your field exam

Craig (1:50 AM): just bring it on

Craig (2:13 AM): if you want a personal interview, ou are wasting valuable time..........oh well

Craig (10:06 AM): if you were smart enough, you would take my invitation for a personal interview

Craig (10:27 AM): whats the matter? cat got your sandpaper tongue?

Craig (12:10 PM): please.......you can't hide by being idle, or ignoring my messages

bsg (12:27 PM): i really was away - forgot to put up an away message

Auto response from Craig:

Craig (12:27 PM): bsg, I'm in my apartment, studying for some exam or doing a HW assignment..........

Determination

bsg (12:29 PM): i dont live by your demands.

bsg (12:29 PM): besides- i made the rules for the interview. and they stand. you admit your actions i conduct an interview with whomever i wish as allies. i dont really care if you get an interview.

Craig (12:41 PM): i have nothing to hide, or nothing to deny.............the reason i say this is that i have commited no malicious actions

bsg (12:42 PM): you will excuse me when i say i cannot believe that.

bsg (12:42 PM): did you like reading 42 entries of my diary?

Craig (12:43 PM): well, you are excused then..................but that is the truth

Craig (12:43 PM): i didn't read them.......but toher of my friends have

bsg (12:43 PM): from your computer.

Craig (12:44 PM): yea, they were with me.....so i let them

bsg (12:44 PM): they spent 96 uniterupted minutes on my site.

bsg (12:44 PM): uninterupted.

Craig (12:45 PM): yes, that is true.....they were reading it, w/ my supervision

bsg (12:45 PM): just sharing.

bsg (12:45 PM): see anything interesting?

Craig (12:45 PM): a few........but then i went outside laughing

bsg (12:45 PM): glad to amuse.

Craig (12:46 PM): correction.......we went outside

bsg (12:46 PM): 46 page views 94:49 minutes

Craig (12:47 PM): oh, we were amused.............cause they know i am far from what you wrote

Craig (12:47 PM): they've known me longer than you

Craig (12:48 PM): by like 14 years

bsg (12:48 PM): so was it your friends or your hacker who harrassed me?

Craig (12:50 PM): well, it wasn't my friends who harrassed you, cause are rarely online...............so by process of elimination, it was the hacker who was bugging you, cause i have cut all ties from

Craig (12:50 PM): you

bsg (12:50 PM): then why did you say "Craig (9:02 PM):just like you don't what mindy does, i have no control over what my friends do......oh well"

Craig (12:51 PM): even though i do not have control over the friends of my actions, i call them every few days

Craig (12:52 PM): and they tell me what is new w/ them

bsg (12:53 PM): you arent answering my question.

Craig (12:55 PM): i said it because it was the truth...........my friends tell me what they do

bsg (12:56 PM): so it wasnt any hacker after all.

Craig (12:56 PM): how do you know? you have physical proof to back that claim up?

bsg (12:57 PM): YOU just said it.

Craig (12:57 PM): how did I just say it? all i said is that they tell me what they do

Craig (12:59 PM): what does that have to do with the hacker?

bsg (1:00 PM): when you said you have no control over what your friends do, what behavior were you referring to?

bsg (1:00 PM): i have class now.

bsg (1:00 PM): try explaining yourself a little more clearly insteadof digging the hole for me.

Craig (1:01 PM): i was referring to their social behavior

bsg (1:03 PM): what behavior exactly? and how does it relate to me?

Craig (1:03 PM): the way they act me, to other people, to their families, their friends

Craig (1:04 PM): well, let's put it this way..........they do not see you as a decent person

bsg (1:04 PM): class is for crosswords

Craig (2:37 PM): maybe someday you should start practicing what you preach, Beth


in other news....spent another night at bryans. we had some very very very good conversations. like i kinda have to tell him what i really think. even if i know its stupid. the man just slays me.

in a good way :)

kills me, pulls the strings that make me work and teases me awfully ;)

It's mad fun.

i don't want to fuck it up either dude.

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past