Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2001-03-01 - 22:46:26

ooo unconscious deathwish much beth?

i guess so.

that was way creepy. looked both ways, didint see any cars step out about to take another step *HONK* WHOOSH!

so i unintentionally joined the ranks of the evil nb pedestrians.

but i thought i was feleing pretty good- about the cs exam tonight and everything. especially tonight. dinner and bryan and fun.

hmm...

i promise it wasnt intentional though.

just really close.

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past