Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2001-03-06 - 21:38:24

well hi.

looks like every guy i'v ever given a blowjob to reads this. poohbah.resnet.rutgers.edu and yamato.resnet.rutgers.edu, welcome.

poohbah sometimes seen in here as Pooh, yamato seen by all his names (njsquall, axel,teamSOR, blaze, wariorofthestars ( thats how HE spells it)and others) and his parteners in nefariousness (not a real word), theripper and others.

so to them i give great welcome and since i'm at it...

i will also give a shoutout to mark my friend who i don't see nearly enough through my own sceduling conflicts, another of the people i like a lot...

and the man of the hour, the lord of lords, my dude bryan. on whom i have learned the elusive art of deepthroating.

and whom i lick. a lot. i like him a lot too, but i dont need to tell him that. :)

oh now i'm just procrastinating doing a paper. but i really do think its cool that craig and poot and mark and bryan all read this.


on a somewhat related tangent i was thinking about sex

oh what else is new

i have an appointment Friday at willets. at gyn appointment. and as last year she will offer me the pill and ask about my sexual habits. and i will accept.

not becuase i cant come up with a reason not to,

but because something inside be it hormonal or just bryans brainwashing me while i sleep,

says its ok, wants to,

and i don't feel like arguing- its such a silly little issue.

i dont remeber the first time i ever rode a horse. i dont remeber my first orgasm, i remeber my first kiss but thats becuase it was so sweet. i think its not as big an issue as i've made it.

yet i keep doing it. which is silly. :)

but i'm excited!! giddy like.

if bryan was the wrong type of person he could have taken it. or been entirely assinine. instead he managed to gently tease me about it - admitadly not purely altruistically, but at the same time for my own good i think.

oh and by the way this isnt happeneing like soon. this is like in a month or so. who knows. i want more oral sex first. :P given and recieved. ;) but the best part is none of this is news to HIM. :) the dude abides, and so do i, happily, happily, so mote it be.

-bsg-

p.s. who is sfun.resnet.rutgers.edu?

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past