Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2001-03-07 - 01:18:47

Ruby Soho -Rancid

Echos of reggae comin' through my bedroom wall

Havin' a party up next door

But I'm sittin here alone

Two lovers in the bedroom and the others start to shout

All I got is this blank stare and that don't carry no cloud at all

Destination unknown, ruby, ruby, ruby, ruby soho

Destination unknown, ruby, ruby, ruby, ruby soho

He's singin' and she's there to lend a hand

He's seen his name on the marquee but she will never understand

Once again he's leavin' and she's there with a tear in her eye

Embraces with a warm gesture it's time, time to say good-bye

Destination unknown, ruby, ruby, ruby, ruby soho

Destination unknown, ruby, ruby, ruby, ruby soho

Ruby's heart ain't bleedin' cause she knows the feeling is gone

She's not the only one who knew there's somethin' wrong

Her lover's in the distance as she wipes a tear from her eye

Ruby's fading out she disappears it's time, time to say good-bye

Destination unknown, ruby, ruby, ruby, ruby soho

Destination unknown, ruby, ruby, ruby, ruby soho

Ruby, ruby, ruby, ruby soho


311 - Don't Stay Home

6 Pence None the Richer KissMe

80's (Tom Cochrane) - Life .mp3

80's - Extreme - More Than

Ace of Base - I Saw The Sign

Aha - Take On Me techno

Amber- Li Di da

Aphex Twin - Film.mp3

ATC-Around The World Lalala

Backstreet Boys - Ill Be The 1

Bad reputation

Beck - Loser

Blind Melon - No Rain

Blink 182 - Some Girls Try too

Blister In The Sun

Bon Jovi - Bed of Rose1.mp3/P>

Boys on the Side - Bonnie R.mp3

Brian Hyland -Itsy Bitsy Bikini

Britney Spears - Lucky

Bruce Springsteen - Glory Days

Bruce Springsteen - The River

Bruce Springsteen_Thunder Road

Bush - Glycerine

Bush-Mouth

Cake - Rock And Roll Lifestyle

Cats Grizebela

Cats II - 03 Growltiger's Last

Celine Dion -That's The Wayitis

Cher - If I Could Turn BackTime

Counting Crows - Color Blind

Cranberries - Dreams.mp3

Cranberries - Linger

Cranberries - Salvation

Cranberries - Zombie

Dan Bern - Tiger Woods

Dave Matthews Band - Satellight

Del amitri - Roll with me

Dido - Thank You

Dido - Here With Me

Doors - Love Me Two Times

Eagles - Hotel California.mp3

Enya - A Day Without Rain -.mp3

Enya - A Day Without Rain 1.mp3

Etoys lullaby

Guns n' Roses - Paradise City

Harry Belafonte Jump in the lin

Heart - Magic Man

I got my mind set on you

Indigo Girls - Closer To Fine

Indigo Girls - Galileo

Indigo Girls - Shame On You

J.C.Mellencamp - WildNight

Jeffrey Gaines - In Your Eyes

Jewel - I'm Sensitive

Jimmy Buffett - Goodnight,irene

Joan Jett Do You Wanna To Touch

John Mellencamp - Key West I

Judy Collins - In My Life

Judy Collins - Marat Sade

Judy Collins - My Father

Judy Collins - Suzanne

Kinks - Lola

Kiss - God Gave Rock and Rock

KMFDM Juke Joint Jezebel

Led Zepplin - Stairway To H.mp3

Lenny Kravitz - Again

Lenny Kravitz Are You Gonnagomy

live - the dolphins cr1.mp3

M.CAREY Always be my baby

Macarena

Madonna -The Power Ofgoodbye

Man of la mancha

Matchbox 20 Last Beautifulgirl

Mighty Mighty Bosstones - I.mp3

Moby - Porcelain

Moby-Natural Blues

Moody Blues - Your Wildest .mp3

More Than This - FM Three

Neil Young - heart of gold

Nelly Furtado - I'm Like a bird

Ozzy Mama I'm Coming home

Ozzy Osborn - I Just Want You

Ozzy Osbourne - Crazy Train

Ozzy Osbourne - Mr. Crowley

P. Townsend - Let My Love open

Pearl Jam - Better Man

Pearl Jam - Last Kiss

Placebo every you every me

Polaris She is Staggering

Polaris-Hey Sandy!.mp3

Primus What would Brian Boitano

Proclaimers - 500 Miles.mp3

Proclaimers - On my way

Proclaimers - Sunshine on Leith

Proclaimers Teardrops

Proclaimers, the - Cap in H.mp3

Proclaimers- Sean

Proclaimers_My Old Frie.mp3

Queen - Flash Gordon.mp3

Queen - Radio Ga Ga.mp3

Ramones - I Wanna Be Sedated

Rancid - Ruby Soho

Rent - One Song Glory

Scandal - Goodbye to you

Scandal i am the Warrior

Shaggy & Janet Jackson - LuvMe

shaggy - angel in the morning

Slayer & Atari Teenage Riot

Soul Asylum -- Runaway Train

soul coughing - circles

Soundgarden - Black Hole Sun

Steppenwolf - Magic Carpet

Stone Temple Pilots - Creep.mp3

Sweet - Little Willy

The Beatles - Yellow Submarine

The Bee Gees - I've Gotta G.mp3

The HampsterMix

The Lemonheads - Into Your Arms

The Verve Bittersweet Symphony

The Who - Baba O'Reilly.mp3

Theme - 10th Kingdom

Theme - Princess Bride.mp3

Theme - The Muppets (KMFDM mix)

Titanic- flying machine

Tom Petty - Walls.mp3

Ugly Kid Joe - Cats In the crad

Ugly Kid Joe - I Hate Every.mp3

Uncle Cracker - Follow me

Vertical Horizen Best I Everhad

Verve Pipe - Freshman

Vincent (Starry night)

Weezer - Suzanne

whitershadeofpale


those are all my mp3's right now. sad eh?


quack :)

" i am older then i look and less amiable"

schemndrick the magician- the last unicorn

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past