Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2001-03-08 - 23:43:36

there is something about wearing clothes i think are pretty that aren't uncomfortable that just makes me FEEL more cool. I have no idea how i look nor do i care too much right now becuase i have on stockings (black) and a black velvet high slit skirt. with a tee shirt. :)

it makes me feel good! and i'm clean and nothing hanging over me

now if only there was some way i could help bryan.....

le sigh

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past