Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2001-03-13 - 23:39:08

so in my randomness of thought coming down from exam mode lots of sleep mode

i figured something out kind of...

more on the whole L-word thingy

Puck said it.

I know mark loves me in a platonic way.

Craig said it (WAY too soon)

Chris said this "like LIKED you .. almost love i guess....i really cared about you it just struck a chord"

and while i thought I loved puck, and i do have love for mark as a friend, this is getting silly. So my skeptism is not without precedent- i just keep hearing the frickin word so i think it not so much worthless asused when not nessecary.

yeah. thats all.

I had a whole poeticic entry planned in my post-shower, post-orgasmic enya induced meditation mood but then bryan is here and i do so not enjoy being scrutinized physically or emotionally....

the end.

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past