Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2001-03-15 - 16:07:03

oy

so if you know me you know i read. lots.

and one of my most ambivalently favorite authors is Orsen Scott Card. I can't understand how the man who wrote "Songmaster" is a true rabid homphobe. I don't understand how every second book in the Ender's Gamer series sucks SO badly i don't think i'll read them anymore.

Ender's Game- Exceptional!

Speaker For the Dead- Blech

Xenocide- No Complaints

CHildren of the mind- I couldnt finish it

Ender's Shadow - As good as Ender's game

SHadow of the Hegemon- Waste of time

see? every other one BITES!!


also if you ever read the phantom Tollbooth ( which i personally loved) read this: Salon.com's Talks to the writer of the phantom Tollbooth


enjoy ya'll

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past