Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2001-03-19 - 01:34:15

yeah this has been a long time coming. a lot like me these days actually. Ouch.


so lemme see

since we last spoke I have been basiclaly whiling away my spring break at bryans, thinking about the Mage character I'm creating. I've never played any of these games before so it should be interesting. :)

also thinking about the usual fun sex stuff. how surprising. On Saturday I went with bryan to his grnadparentshouse and met his other two sisters and his functiional and highly cool family. we played soccer, skipit, pictionary ( i think the let bryan and I win) and charades. I had fun. :)

Today (sunday) I came home to mer and diane cleaning up the apt. from smelly steve and kelly's week of fun. Ha.

then tonight i hung out with mark, scanned in some pictures, of my roomates and I all dressed up (meredith, kelly, diane me). we looked really cute :) This is us from earlier in the year with diane's sister amanda.

The other pictures we scanned in are : me as a mad baby, fist and all (aww!) and one of

mark . and thats about it for now. here's diane drawing on steve at special friends day

this has my friend jon from high school (the one on the bottom)

gratuitous picture of bryan!

and here is mindy's boy john

enough is enough, you've seen enough as have i. adieu while i go make bryan a happier dude :) becuase i'm happy. and that may be boring but that is OK with me. ;)

* a grin and a kiss*

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past