Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

Monday, March 19, 2001 - 07:34 p.m.

lecture number what? infinity?

"two weeks isnt long enough to wait!"

"use a condom too!"

"i'd wait two months!"

"why do you even want to have sex its not so great..."

"I'm never gonna see you once you start..." (hehehe this one was not a lecture, just funny)


My life. Back off unless your name is beth or bryan. *evil grin* I have done the reading, not just from willets, i have an aunt who works at planned parenthood, i listened to her, and i made MY OWN F-ING CHOICE!

isn't that what i'm often told to do?

i'm really not this rabid about the issue its just hard to grit my teeth and be preached to. most especially by my roomates who i amy add just tried to tell me that condoms alone are safer then the pill alone. *chortle* no comment *tries to keep a straight face* they said they can see microscopic size hole and any minute leaks etc. sure. whatever.

anyways lemme not blather more on things that ire me. becuase i have to keep smiling nad accpeting the advice of my incompetant elders because they had trhe bad luck to live so much longer then me.

umm what?

yup :)

-bsg-

p.s. I have the same ireaed feelings about cleaning. I will clean if you ask, but not when you say, when i have time. i will not drop everything becuase YOU have a clean freakout. In fact i will then get defensive and hide. i dont like people watching me clean either, i just get the urge to say " if i'm doing it wrong do IT YOUR SELF!!'

i feel better now.

ttfn!

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past