Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2001-03-19 - 16:00:11

so one midterm back two to go today, another tomorow.

thats one D or F in my hands (58% on Latin) and the rest should be better. i don't think i would survive if the others were as bad. I think i just have a mental block against langauges especaily latin. *sigh*

had to get up early today. gaaaaaaaah.

Thats not healthy :)

still kinda too sleepy to care that i am fucking up my academic life beyond belief.

no not really. its not that bad, plus i care.

In other news

there isnt much else.

bryan took me to a bookstore lats night wheee!! I love driving and bookstores and stuff and i do so enjoy speinding time anywhere's with bryan. becuase i am silly and weird but so is he and so its ok. :)

ttfn!

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past