Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2001-03-21 - 08:47 p.m.

i can just lie down at any time and sleep.

its not like anythings wrong its just like so ideally comfortable to curl up and be warm and quiet and think so passivly and safely.

i think it must be the dreams- i live to dream right now- live to get back to a bed and get into it-

i;m not learning anything these days, just being mellowing and rolling along as it goes-

not unhappy just not occupied. I'm scared my mental proceses are going to stagnate- my mind will forget how to be a sharp tool i wield to slice.

Apathy is so warm and easy. Every day is like the one before and nothing is anything. Is this living? Can i be said to be alive?

(oh wait I know why i'm like this, nevermind. need to maintian caloric intake. idiot.)

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past