Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2001-03-22 - 02:50 p.m.

yee gods.

i already sleep in the nude and lost-mitten wants me to open the curtains wider. :P

and i can never comment to her unless i write it here for the world. but i wiggled all over when i saw my name in her diary and a whole entry to me. wiggling like a happy puppy. :)

oh my naked body.

nah i think she wants more of my mind (ha!) and thats somehting i have heard before- Open up. Uh this is about the extent i ever have or will open up. Thats not even true, i tend to be fairly open with bryan but i always preface stuff with disclaimers or manage to say things in ways that make them less obvious. I say important stuff in ways to ensure no one listens. :)

sneaky eh?

here's this weeks mucis recomendation i LIKE- I (can, can) you? by vanessa mae-

my cs110 proffesor Jt played it before class the other day and i had it my head since then , in the shower and all the time. i am a freak. but a happy one. :)

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past