Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2001-04-02 - 12:58 p.m.

why why do my ribs and ribcage hurt? i mean this isnt sick sick *sick* like bryan and april.

But not fun.

so th first yankee game of the season is starting and i dont believe broscious is in :(

so i need to a. find out if my family is having a seder this weeknd and if not decide about NJ devil con with bryan john and mindy and changeling. i would like to read the book on that and get a clue like....today or soon so i can prepare etc.

else...

well yamahawk has been having all sorts of madness with away messages and april fools day and me but no damage i can see so oh well :)

do i know anything else? no.

i'm gonna do basic tonight with diane if she's available, if not i can do it alone (hopefully)

i guess thats all.

the first mage game went quite well but i shouldnt have had alcohol. i got sleepy and spaced.

and horney.

tsk tsk tsk.

concentration is key.

now i'm babbling.

i was SO agreived that i went to my latin class instead of staying home in bed with bryan who took today off becuase i was suposed to make up a quiz today but she said she had to go somewhere so she couldnt give it to me today argh!!

*sigh*

its ok she has some big thing due today and she's a grad student and i so totally understand beucase she's being nice and not grading on attendence. its all good. :)

ok so hopefully i can go relax with bryan, watch video, maybe read up on changeling, at the very least do somehting else. like not go to class and take a nap or mud or soemthing.

or sigh

i am ok. just kinda tired.

gonna go home now and impose on my bed.

sigh

stupid pills.

hate mood swings. did you see all the ones i went through just now?

I dont LIKE it.

i resolve to stop it for now.

ok i feel better. i am thinking positive thoughts etc.

wishing bryan could feel better. empathy

-bsg-

Destruction5 (4:22 PM): long time no see

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past