Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2001-04-03 - 10:21 a.m.

i just had the most insanely scary nightmare- thank god my alarm went off and woke me up...

i was parked on west main street in my town and i was changing my cloths so all i had on was a shirt then this creepy dirty old man tried to grab me but i kept hitting him first with my hands then with my mom's seltzer bottle that was on top of the car and finanlly i got into the passanger side door and sat down but there was a lot fo junk there but somehow i managed to scoot around and lock all the doors then he almost got hit by traffic becuase he was going around the other side then i was driving and the road veereed left which it doesnnt do past the ministry of magic (harry potter? i dunno) and i kpet thinking how messed up the guy was.

then i woke up.

my other dream i remeber was this camp and it had horses and they were understaffed so they were gonna let me tack up for the lessons but first some girl came over and needed help putting her foot in the stirrup and the horse was antsy becuase the saddle was on wrong and i SHOULD have had her just GET OFF but instead i went to hold the horse for a second and it hit me in the faceand i couldnt see and i think she fell off but i didnt want the horse to move becuase i didnt know where she was.

yeah.

goooodmorning empty apartment! :)

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past