Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2001-04-02 - 11:34 p.m.

can i just say wars of away messages against craig are FUN becuase of his slow and incompetant wit?

but the down side is i dont want to be the girl in his life like bryan has.

the bitch one. yeah. thats so not me but i have the feelling he;s getting to that point and i dont know what all i should do...

its fun becuase i can taunt and bother him but then i feel bad etc.

on the other hand- craig is no bryan, in his own twisted twisted way bryan is much more sane then craig.


oh so you're a liar. oh wait i KNEW that. whatdecision should i be making? the one where i dont talk to liars who cant stop living in the past? get over it!


The Rutgers Liberation Army is officially declaring a war of immature Away messages against Cook College junior Craig Lutz, his fellow farmhands, and all his online identities, including - but not limited to - TMYamahawk, TheBlueBomber01, BlazeFielding, SearchMan2001, NJ Squall, wariorofthestars, TeamSOR, SSOR Axel Stone and YamatoEX.


Newsflash, oh immature succubus.......i knew you were lying as well, so don't run away this time like you always do!!!! This is your last chance!!! You have until 12:15 to make your decision!!! So choose your decision wisely!


WTF?


oh look i can go to bed with a clear conscience and wake up in the morning, kiss my boyfriend, go ace an exam or two, then maybe have more fun with bryan or hang out with mark and it will be happy


Thats right........run away once again like you always do!!!! You really are a coward then, if you cannot do the right thing


i never run away no one ever seeks me out


Well, I'm seeking you out


why?!


Did it might have ever occurred to you that I might have had feelings for you back then?


i was honest- i moved on- try it.


Fine, but if i find out you write one more nasty or untrue thing about me in your diary, then I'll be back


loser! get over it! i'm not that good! and you aren't erither !

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past