Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2001-04-07 - 10:34 p.m.

MWAH! a big kiss to bryan becuase i kinda missed him when i was sleeping in a big bed alone last night

and becuase i'm happy to have seen my harvey :)

love that horse so much!!

also i have LOTS of new horse picture sboth of harvey and from my barnso hopefully i can scan/link them soon :)

rock on ya'll!!

ok....terrific... ;)

* a grin and another kiss*

-bsg-

ALICE, WHO THE FUCK IS ALICE

- GOMPIE (Smokie)

Sally called when she got the word

she said I suppose, you've heard about Alice

Well I rushed to the window, well I looked outside

I could hardly believe my eyes,

a big limousine rolled (drew) up into Alice's drive.

I Don't know why she's leaving

or where she's gonna go

I guess she's got her reasons

but I just don't want to know

'cause for twenty-four years

I've been living next door to Alice

(Alice, who the fuck is Alice?)

Twenty-four years just waiting for the chance

to tell her how I�m feeling maybe get a second glance

Now I've got to get used to not living next door to Alice.

(Alice, who the fuck is Alice?)

We grew up together (We walked together) two kids in the park

we carved our initials deep in the bark - Me and Alice

Now she walks through the door with her head held high

just for a moment, I caught her eye, as a big limousine pulled

slowly out of Alice's drive

Don't know why she's leaving...

(Then) Sally called back and asked how I felt and she sai

d hey I know how to help get over Alice.

She said now Alice is gone, but I'm still here

you know I've been waiting for twenty-four years

and the big limousine disappeared

I Don't know why she's leaving

or where she's gonna go....

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past