Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2001-04-16 - 11:00 p.m.

Quotes from Pump Up the Volume (1991)

Mark Hunter: Feeling screwed up at a screwed up time in a screwed up place does not necessarily make you

screwed up.

Hard Harry: Sometimes being a teenager is worse than being dead.

Nora: "I say do it, I don't care what just do it, jam me, jack me, push me, pull me, talk hard!"

Hard Harry: "All the good themes have been used up and turned into theme parks."

Hard Harry: "So be it."

Hard Harry: "I don't mind being dejected and rejected but I'm not going to be ashamed about it!"

Hard Harry: "I like the idea that a voice can go somewhere uninvited and just hang out."

Hard Harry: "An idea is like a dirty thought in a nice clean mind. A dirty thought is like a virus, it can kill all

the good thoughts."


Lewis, telling the truth: Every now and then, everybody is entitled to too much perfection.

right now is my turn. *grin*


"Good... bad... I'm the guy with the gun."

"This... is my BOOM STICK!"

Army of darkness- duh!


What's that?

Sushi.

Sushi?

Rice, raw fish and...seaweed.

You won't accept a guy's tongue in your mouth and you are gonna eat that?

Can I eat now?

I don't know, give it a try.

from the breakfast club- my opinions for mindy on sushi :P


"Me? I'm scared of everything. I'm scared of what I saw. I'm scared of what I did, of who I am. And most of all, I'm scared of walking out of

this room and never feeling the rest of my whole life, the way I feel when I'm with you."

just one tiny quote from dirty dancing. my mother made me watch it. thats my story and i;m stickin to it!


Monty Python and the Quest for the Holy Grail

"Look, ladies lyin' in ponds, destributing swords is no way to base a goverment."


80's movie time- pretty in pink

Duckie to Andy: "Ah, may I admire you again today?"


Sabastian: "Boring, boring, boring. I love my parents. Boring, boring, boring. Making a mature dission. Ah ha, here it is! She has a

boy friend, named Trevor. Been going out for a year. Trevor understands."

Kathryn: "Trevor's queer!"

From: Crual Intentions


"Why can�t a woman be more like a man?" (My Fair Lady)


Circle of Friends�Bernadette �Benny� Hogan

Benny: You mustn�t mess me about. I know I may seem like a

rhinoceros, but really I have thin skin.


yes i realy do :( bruise too easily.

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past