Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2001-04-20 - 10:54 a.m.

sorry the last entry was so vague and odd.

whats up?

well yesterday morning my grnadmother had her open heart surgery and as of 1ish i heard everything was fine. then it appears there was more bleeding so they went back in and fixed it. but her recovery time will be lengthened. so i'm going to visit her this afternoon then a dinner or something with my mom then a play at 8 with mark then bryan for the evening. busy and fun?

the deal with my grnadmother that upset me was that i found out at midnight what had happened from ym evil aunt and she wasnt clear on whether anyone had told my mom or not. ?!?!?!? wtf. family. hurt. you tell people you wake them up you try to reach them its f-ing IMPORTANT! but i had a very relaxing night with bryan and my blood pressure this morning was the lowest its ever been.

and yesterday - no wait wednesday i spent 6 hours or so with my grnadmother- the night before her surgery just chilling out and talking ot her about stupid stuff like my life, diane's love life, my classes and everything. I went with her when she got another chest ex-ray which was ok and i finally left at 9:45. I then got lost by walking the wrong way into downtown NB then realized i was going the wrong way and turned aournd and then grabbed mark and he hung out at my place with mer and diane and I till oneish. it was a goodness.

so i went to the health center today early and they got me right in and out with a prescription for 7 more months of pills to be picked up monday.

then i headed to cooper for breakfast, very satifactory, then i went ot eh counseling center only to find my weekly 24 minute appointment was cancelled becuase chevonne was out sick. oh how helpful!

else- last night i was taken to a concert with bryan, mindy, john, rich, maggie, john, nora and willow. Jennie was in it too :)

it started kinda shakey but improved and was quite nice. then bryan had to run to work for a moment so i went along then we met back up with everyone at the diner and that was QUITE fun! i was kinda anti social all yesterday bc of my grnadmother and such but i believe i really managed to behave well. :)

someone ask me later about the CraCK sex toys- its funny once i explain but this place may be bugged. ;)

why am i dealing with everything as well as I am? you know why. the dude.

*insert gushing statement here*

* a grin and a kiss*

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past