Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2001-04-23 - 12:28 p.m.

well i know i have this mild inferiority streak but i hate that i let it affect me or others. the very best part is i know better. the emotional bits say to relax and trust and care and enjoy and give. its the analytical part that tries to protect me that reminds me of all the things i shouldnt think too hard about.


i spent another evening with bryans family which rocked. and i spent lots of time with bryan which rocked MORE. and i even got to play mage and that was awsome itself. blah blah blah i am so boring when I'm happy. :)

poor readers i wish i had good angsty content for you but no i have silly fluffy hugged and sloppy kissed and licked and fucked and cuddled and laughter and silliness and weirdness and sexiness and randomness and just general happiness.

happy people aren't dull but if their general aura is usually less then glowing and now they're glowing and all they want to do is praise and bask in the goodness then on that topic they are.

yeah.

at least im really resisting the song lyrics and mushiness.

trust me this is me resisting :P

MY PHRASE!! *a grin and a kiss*

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past