Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2001-04-26 - 2:17 p.m.

This was n a campus pubication today- I feel SO popular!!


The following people have been diagnosed with Erectile Dysfunc-tion at the RU health centers:--Hairy bitch freakish WRSU/Eyes on Rutgers reporter-- Lord of the Gnats-- All members of the "Liberation Army"-- The loud gay Loudmouth Larry The following people have been cofnirmed on never being able to have an orgasm:--the Bitchy slut Caellian writer--The WRSU freak--The Gay butt pirate


well TAHT explains everything!!

if, of course you take into account the poor content and the fact that bryan isnt credited with both writing this one and making fun of himself in it too... oh the logic slays me!

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past