Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2001-04-30 - 10:47 a.m.

um see mindy and bryan fall together as personae and john and I kinda do- becuase i know what mindy means- and what he means.

i was wlaking down the hall to latin this morning (last day of classes WHEE!)

and i suddenly started thinking how lucky i was and how happy.

and thats all. and that boring but it's enough for me.

'nuf said.

in other news LAST DAY OF CLASSES!!

dont want to leave or have finals but still! i think this is a get drunk and be social with roomates night!!

:):):):):)

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past