Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2001-05-01 - 11:14 a.m.

quack. yes you.

so i woke up for good around 9:50 but i'm pretty sure i am going back to bed soon. Not feeling so great- not sure why- i am pretty sure last nights dining hall food did NOT Agree with me- i really ould like to go bask outside though- dont want to burn so maybe after 3 or so- see what diane feels like when she gets back from the funeral.

i really really really wish i knew where i put my homeade changeling character sheet. this is annoying as fuck. Tomorow my plan is to go to lunch with katie and mark and anyone else who wants to, and do my english final. which should be a piece of pie. not cake, blueberry pie, with vanilla ice cream, licked off a plate. :)

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past