Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2001-05-02 - 5:09 p.m.

I'm too hot and too hormonal to be responsible for my actions right now. or my emotions. thats my story and i;m sticking to it. i know its the typical excuse i use- that its not my fault but right now i know it is i just dont feel like looking that deeply into myself.

my hands are breaking out bc of the heat

Dream a Little Dream of Me

a little mama cass for the night...

Mama Cass (Words by Gus Kahn and Music by Wilbur Schwandt and Fabian Andree)

Night breezes seem to whisper "I love you"

sycamore tree Dream a little dream of me

Say "Night-ie night" and kiss me Just hold me tight and tell me you'll miss me

While I'm alone and blue as can be Dream a little dream of me

Stars fading but I linger on, dear Still craving your kiss

I'm longing to linger till dawn, dear Just saying this

Sweet dreams till sunbeams find you Sweet dreams that leave all worries behind you

But in your dreams whatever they be Dream a little dream of me

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past