Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2001-05-04 - 10:50 a.m.

ok whats on my mind-

whats with those guys with the big shiny watches? i was looking at one today on the bus and they don't impress me. they dont smell good nd half the time they lok silly because they're all loose and huge and shiny. whatever.


when i make jokes that sound mean about people i like very much i only do it bc i really think the joke is funny enough to let my meanness slide. becuase i dont mean it.


so i finished my Wayward americans exam in an hour and half - fine fine fine, i went home then at 10:30 i left my apartment and went to the bus stop. then after i had sat there for ten minues i realized my exam wasnt till 12 so i got on the bus anyway and here i am in the CAC lab.


also- i love watching deb and josh together. its like last year diane and mike were. it reminds me that good things hapen to good people and they're so functional i like it. i mean yeah dinae and mike got a bit too mushy for me at times but so what? i mean even i can enjoy hanging around happy people together. It definetly helps when i am not alone i noticed. I can;t appreciate them as much when i am single. people like that i mean. yeah.


maypoles make so much sense to me. its like you think how they would weave themselves and you follow. its very symetrical and i like them.


so i got back my wayward americans critical paper- the one i had gotten the extension on- i got a b+ that i did NOT deserve. i should have had a solid C. mostly becuase i didint proofread (thus had some huge syntatctical errors) AND mispelled allen ginsbErgs name through the whole essay. oops.


the end! i have a hard exam very soon so .... luck!

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past