Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2001-05-07 - 11:51 a.m.

sigh

well i took the latin exam. I know i passed at least. thats a plus. I got an A on my cs 100 exam and an A for the course- as did diane WOOHOO! she's so much smarter then she knows.

i am torn between being unnattatched and scared of this summer. and i am not behaving so well. but i am trying.

plus i am in the top 200 in gang wars so i'm happy :)

and i think i'll hvae fun with harvey and ellie this summer - and on the ver very off chance i get a car that;d be happiest of all but its dubious.

erg there are a few things i dont want to think about

bryan spending time with eveyrone else but me tonight

getting a C in latin

whether or not i'll be cool with mark this summer

bryan's other game geting moved to saturdays in which case i what-- come down for sundays? even that would suck for driving

NOT THINKING!

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past