Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2001-05-07 - 3:57 p.m.

http://www.gang-wars.com/

http://ww.i-mood.com/


fun-ness! plus go look and make sure you didint miss an entry!

because i jsut wort e whole HUGE email to Sars and guess what? NETsCRAPe crashed. and i lost this long long long email about everything that was worrying me this whole year. and i dont even care. i'm gonna work on my english paper soon so i can chill with mark tongith after his exam.

did i mention how fun gaming was last night? I use my 5 dots of manipulation to seduce three people at once. :) and made them decorate my room. and i got my smile complimented! i worry bc my bottom front teeth are uneven and the top ones- well no comment. basically i really doubt the potency of my smile so i adore eharing it has merit. I can believe that a lot more easily then most compliments i get- though i like hearing them all even if i dont believe them.

THE END!

-bsg-

p.s. bryan was just here for a bit and we chilled on the picnic table. twas happy. he wishes to keep the Fan and the Cadaver together.

however his methods aren't exactly to my liking.

however i can be upset and bothered or i can deal and move on.

because it upsets him and disrupts his life when i;m upset and i dont want to be a bother.

plus i see him and i just melt and want to hold him and be held and talk to him and hear his voice in my ear until infinity.

"God gave noah the rainbow sign,

No more water, the fire next time!"

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past