Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2001-05-24 - 12:04 p.m.

tak ah lak tak an lah.

oh yeah.

things to rememeber to tell mark: so far just one- i saw tim mccarver interviewing scott broscious on ESPN. note: scott looks much more human and less ape like without the hat on :)

else? allergies or some other such annoyance- sniffle sniffle sneeze sneeze.

can you people BELIEVE this thing has been here almost a year? the world must need more E's because I am still here, mispelling at will.

in honor of that - GO VOTE ON MY STUPID POLLS! BOTH OF THEM! NOW!!

*sigh* sheesh, i rememeber when i didint have to harass people to vote- but then that topic was a bit more ...vivid. ;)

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past