Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2001-05-25 - 11:31 a.m.

it is friday!! a very happy day!

yesyes yes. I know. be chill.

i havent spoken to a human in more then 12 hours- this is the summer way i get where I stop thinking in words and get all nonverbal and happy just experiencing the duration of time. or some such nonsense. :)

I gave up and brought my computer down to the living room and am dialing in through the other more stable line. le sigh.

Oh my goodness. Ellie and I walked all the way around the BIG arena twice in each direction and she was so good. Plus her leg is almost healed so we can trot soon. Do not hanker after signs of progress I know but i only want to see her fulfill her potential and get a job.

Also, I called summerfield to see about lessons. It would be nicer if they were on MY horse at my farm but the schedule is very full and i dont feel right taking up lesson time. and maybe nancy and i can learn to drive a trailor since its about a mile away :) or something, who knows.

else? not really sure. gutter cleaning people came this morning so i hid in bed while they worked and george barked and managed to sleep some.

cant wait to see bryan and just hold and be held and stop THINKING. which i can do. just not so well when i have to sleep alone. its a very big empty space even with a cat there purring mightily to comfort me.

its only at night- plus i have so much brain power to use up i come up with marvelous ideas and such. Last night i came up with ideas for Pirate day for camp- we can make pirate hats to go over helmets, have a prisoner who we'll make walk to plank if ge or she doesnt give us the treasure maps- then we have to follow the map to the treasure- also ifigured we could do a irddle to find out which horse is the pirate horse hoarding pirates gold. ;) prolly cherokk sinse she only has one eye and all but we'll see. (they would be riding the treasure hunt)

also i was thinking originally some kind of bean bag - i know they want to do puppets but i LIKE beanbags. :P

suppose thats all for now

ttfn!

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past