Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2001-05-25 - 1:10 p.m.

May IS national masturbation month!!

What an awsome thing!

"One reason many women enjoy vibrators is that they are timesavers. The intensity of the stimulation gets them off faster than using their hands, allowing them to masturbate frequently but not spend all day doing it. "

"But apart from such timing issues, masturbation helps nurture libido. One good orgasm usually begets desire for another, often with a lover. "

http://www.bettydodson.com/newhom2.htm

fun stuff.

just came onto my radar and moved on.

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past