Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2001-05-28 - 1:04 p.m.

Yee gods!

I am 20. the song on the radio was "we be jammin'" by bob marley, rock on! a very cool omen! especially since i knew a horse named we be jammin':)

its been a bit of a awful day so far what with cleaning up bryans kitchen and lawn but it should get better.

i am old. but i rock.

also bryan helped me think a thought i kinda think might be true that subconsciously my mother blames me for my fathers death ie he went down after the elation of finding out she was pregannat to being depressed and OD'ing. and maybe i suibconsciously beleive her and thus a guilt complex is born?

who knows.

bryan says he wants to keep me around. i laugh because i am happy he says this- but he knows i agree. :)

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past