Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2001-05-29 - 1:48 p.m.

there was this song, on the radio, with simply awsome lyrics, and i havent a clue what it was, i was in the van with bryan and we were driving home form his grnadparents house, so it was near 11 at night, somewhere like that, this was sunday night, after Katies graduation party and the song was a rock song, by like van halen or someone by that name and I THOUGHT the title was christian but that doesnt quite make sense and it some sort of love song but it was like dont fake it this time or something and i cant remeber and it is driving me nuts!

plus deb's graduation party was rockin', mage last night was VERY rockin' except for the hypocritical albino man making fun of ME and then making the dumb garbage can monsters augh whatever

plus i had mad amoutns of quality time to play with bryan whom i adore. but he knows that. else? oh and for the birthday dinner we went with my parents to the grill, very nice.

theni drove hom from NB last night all by myself at 2am. I am so proud. :)

also bryan gave me very reassuring directions. it was like, oh ok thats the plac ehe stops for coffe, we've been there, ok there's the diner we go to, ok, and (this is dumb) his handwriting was comforting because it was dark and late and maybe a bit scary. but that is OK.

the end!

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past