Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2001-06-01 - 7:02 p.m.

My AIM Profile


When in doubt, do the next thing.

They can only hurt you if you let them.

"Be slow to fall into love; but when thou art in, continue firm and constant." -Plato

"If you love somebody, let them go. If they return, they were always yours. If they don't, they never were." -Anon.

**********************************

Please consider yourself, now and henceforth, and no matter what anyone else ever asks of you, free to do any damned thing you want that doesn't hurt someone else unnecessarily. --Lady Sally McGee

***********************************

"Knowing love, I will allow all things to come and go. To be as supple as the wind, and take everything that comes with great courage. As Rhasa said, life is right in any case. My heart is as open as the sky." -Closing to the Kama Sutra


gotta love lady sally.

I mean i REALLY dig that shit.

plus, i like the kama sutra thing becuase it reminds me of my idea that whatever happens IS the best case, being the only case. what will be, is optimal, ( i mean unless you prefer non existance.....)


spending lots of time with the dude. happyness. pure mellow corporal lizard brain basking in him, happiness.

yes i know how to spell happiness but happyness looks well....happyer! :P

eww sorry i said that. really.

it sounds all lame. but i am trying not to self edit as much becuase well, why not? i' mean if you're reading this you probabaly already think enough oif me that you will forgive me if i gush, or spell things worng or mistype etc. so- less self editing in terms of content, i'll still TRY to leave out excess e's and use apostrophes in stead of semi-colons. :P

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past