Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2001-06-08 - 1:04 p.m.

does anyone else have those dreams where you realy CAN breathe underwatre? like you finally open your mouth and inahle water but its lightyer then water and you can breathe it?

me too.

or the dreams like last night where diane an di were rooming together agai, i was making out with a high school teacher of mine, whom i happily introduced to bryan and some parts of this took place after i was late to meet them all in a shady airport restraunt. or soemthing. it was odd.

i think i dream too much. there as soemthing about someone using one of those long plasticy things you spin to make whirly noises like the BIG ones as a dildo because i remeber seeing diane pour water into it.

right. i better go be productive.

bye!

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past