Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2001-06-14 - 9:05 p.m.

so today at the barn was...hectic.

i got there at 3:45 and there were 3 horses needed for 4. were any even groomed? was anyone even IN the barn? nope. everyone was out with the lesson. so i got out the two ponies and groomed them and by the time i was done tacking up the first people were in. so i did that. then i rode ellie. and talked to the mother of the girl who is thinking about leasing harvey. so i then rode. i had told them they could ride him (although he had some big lesson that morning- whatever) then as soon asi got off and sponged ellie off i had to go over to the art auction and i got doner around 7:45. yup i was hanign shit and dragging a step ladder EVERYWHERE> i mean i literally schelpped that thing a mile. anyway so they're coming back tomorow to talk to me and ride him again but I want to ride. sniffle. whatever, right? i can say no. I CAN. also i can say i promised to let other people look at him before i make any decisions. not a lie, stretching the truth. i still feel bad.

also i dislike her a tiny bit becuase she spent 9 years with a trainer i dont like. am i evil?

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past