Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2001-06-22 - 2:49 p.m.

havent had much to write of late.

i wake up, do some chores, go online, go to the barn. come home. do some chores, go online, go to bed.

i;m loving my new mmud charcacter sidris the half-orc warrior. she's simply awesome :) level 6 already :)

tonight is debs welcome home coffee shop thingy which chould be fun. and the weeknd- who knows?

it will be good.

-bsg-

24 Vines in 24 hours! lions and tigers and bears oh my! go to tomato nation- then the vine for all the warm sarsy goodness.

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past