Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2001-06-25 - 7:13 p.m.

i always have all these great ideas ofr entries in the car on the way home from the barn then three glasses of ice tea later i cant remember what the hell i was so inspired by.

by an hour and half of walking around doing hippotherapy will do that to me. I am wiped out.

which is a pleasant change from my sybartic weekend of happiness.

has everyone read the vine? good. enough said, tis not a big deal I wish i could get it off my mind it shouldnt get all this attention. except i know it. and the hardest thing after figuring it out is shutting up about it.

any ideas ofr a character concept or class for a gargoyle? me neither, hrm.

did i mention i had a fantabulously wonderous and awsomely amazing weeknd with bryan?

(can that be the first time i have written his name today??) it can but he is in my mind. he HAS my mind, and a few other assorted items.

sometimes i think girls suck. i mean i like girls, a lot and all but sometimes i remember that girls fuck me over more then men do. emotionally.

who am i kidding I'm a washout- a pushover i will belly up and bare my soul to anyne kind enough to pet me. indiscrimanatly and trusting till i get kicked enough times for me to get it. but bryan isnt kicking. he might even have heard what I;m not saying. i have this huge amount of respect for him, which is somewhat odd but at the same time- a good thing. i feel so insanely privledged and helpful and true to myself.

ok i hate how i end up blithering opn here, and basically i';v been blithering a lot lately, and aybe even dithering about a few things so for now, adieu

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past