Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2001-06-27 - 7:38 p.m.

From AllOrNothing (via an anonymous person)

I want everyone. I want some people in particular. I want a whole lot of shit. I feel like I'm

never going to get anyone I want. I'm hoping this is one of those situations where if I

stop wanting, the persons whom I want will come up behind me and hit me over the head

with a two by four made of kisses and affection and love that I always miss out on. But

can I stop wanting? I hope so. It would make being a teenager so much easier.


quoted from quoted.

-bsg-

also the whole mmtv real world is SO no longer real with their survivor esque lame ass attempts to infusse the shows with drama. i truly cant stand the hows anymore. i watch to make fun of them at this point. its painul.

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past