Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2001-07-02 - 11:34 p.m.

ok i just took a bath. and i'm typing in near darkness gain so sorry for typos.

werewolves n beth speak became wewolves then wuff wuffs. yup..

hey my first word was uh-oh, what do you expect?

i played badmintton with my mom tonight, i love badmittton. damn it i had a point but i forgot. OH!

right my mom as she does every year getxs upset when i apologize every two seconds for hitting poorly. i'm sorry?

*hugs, kisses and vast adoring affection for he who thinks he owns pieces of me (remember the contract please?)*

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past