Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2001-07-05 - 2:41 p.m.

so.

i am happy. :)

ihad flesh from mindy and deb in one day- very happy ;)

except

i try and do everything- either selfishly or to maker others happy- and its too hectic.

or so my mother proclaims. like this weekend.

saturday i am supposed to go visit my great grandmother. and saturday evening is bryans mothers birthday dinner. and i cant do it all. and i cant even do more htne half what i want to - i cant stay in NB friday night and come back here or anything. le sigh.

so the 4th of july was niftyness.

first we went to arthurs and played (WE PLAYED) counterstrike. which gave me motion sickness but it was fun, then the pool and the hot tub and i do adore water and i do adore bryan but bryan in water is divine. :) in the hot tub i was cuddled by mindy and a hot naked nora.

and then we went over to robbie's house and bryan bbq'ed and then right as it was dark enough to firework it began to rain so we got soaked. twice in one week ! i feel very happy. special, gratified and just generally lovely.

:)

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past