Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2001-07-08 - 11:47 p.m.

so yeah,

life is good. if stressful at moments,

like esc not be zable to board. ha. itxs revenge for me taking a lesson with someone else. pettiness. grr.

else? went to game tonight- adoring the bryan as always- but every day it seems like even if i said it before it wasnt the same.

but as someone once said what happens when he gets bored of me? who will be my friend then? in other words he cant be my whole social life no matter how easy and tempting it seems. tahts what diane is for :P:)

whatever, either way bryan is a sweet, amazing, loveable, lovely, intelligent, surprising and infinite human being.

oh and i have to be at camp tomorow at 8 am. why am i awake?!?!?

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past