Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2001-07-16 - 9:39 p.m.

long story short?

mostly awsome weekend.

friday night was beyond awsome and bryan well- he keeps me on my toes. :) in good ways. very good ways.

saturday - morning- lovely, afternoon fun, evening outside was fun then i got tired which wanst as fun. sunday was up and atem early and trains and NYC and blue man group (SO GOOD!) and trains and arthur and amy and steve fun then home and game fun messing with josh missing jen :( then home. then this weke i ahve to be up and going at 7:!5 becuase my mom has a class. so i took a napo toongith listeing to enya and daydremaing about all the goodness. then i was jut talking to meredith and i felt like i was reciitng a loist of goodness when al l iw as doing wsas telling her how it was going.

so yeah.

this weeks camp is pretty eays- all independant riders so they need minial help just a bit of direction now and then.

didi i mention friday night was happy?

even besides the flowers. FLOWERS! :)

i like getting flowers once in a while so i can rember why i feel ebarased getting stuff like that. but they;re pretty and it made me happy. happier. :)

so i was reading girlboy again. le sigh. i put a highlight in my guestbook. alos, the guy who writes for the diting room. yum. thats all i have to say. esoeciaklly since he has a plan to steal my soul. i mean thats the first thing i look for in a person, dont you?

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past