Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2001-07-19 - 8:12 p.m.

i am.

looking for a good animal to make a pooka out of. suggestions welcome.

i am.

guiltyily happy leanne wont be coming back to camp becuase she walked out of camp and went to where her dad works a few miles away. so we called the police and all but hopefully this was her last chance. I feel bad becuase she IS emotionally disturbed and bipolar and young etc.

whatever.

kinda spacey- tired etc- not much to write, sorry.

i ahve a lot of bugbites and have to look super good for camp tomorow.

my flowers are blooming nicely...

(the first time i typed that it was looming- can flowers loom? how cool :) )

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past