Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2001-07-24 - 10:13 p.m.

i am reading "mary queen of scotlsand and the isles " by margaret geore, almost done (800+) pages and i just read about the death of lord bothwell her husband for 10 years- one month they were otgether the rest imprisoned in sperate countries till he finanlly was moved to a dark dungeon and tied up in the dark for five years, going mad then dying.

and that saddened me. but then i realized i am prolly pre mentrual and thus very emotioanlly apt to be affected by such things.

as well as holding the opinion that a bryan in person is worth a lot.

whatever and yeah.

stupid pms. i;m not bitcy just apt to be emotional. really not my style.

"get on with things!"

(yelling at her uterus)

come on its funny. a little bit?

ok its not funny but its odd and thats good enough for me.

the end

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past