Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2001-07-26 - 11:15 p.m.

dammit

i just wrote a long entry on how upset i was with heinlienian references on how i want to be margrethe but i;m only alex becuase i;m cynical and hurt people icare about then netscape crashe dand i lost it all. and the other hting thats worrying me too and i even had lyrics to the song with the train by soul aslyum if i dont say the title its not like i;m listening to it right?

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past