Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2001-08-07 - 6:30 p.m.

so i have camp tomorow at 10. pony express day. then i come home and shower and then at some point I go to bryans. then in the morning (!!!) i go to work 11-2 then i chill till friday working 8-2 then at 4 katie meets me here we go to the horsemans outlet and look at horsey things then we go with bryan for dinner then i get bryan till saturday sometime then around 6:30ish carrie, sarita, diane and spiro show up (and stay over) and then sunday evening we might play mage here unelss we can move it to next week tso bryan can play too. on the 15th harvey moves to the halders and the half leasestars and i still havent found the other half eek! then (this is next)friday night katie comes to take care of the animals and i go weith bryan towards north carolina. for a week.

then i go back to school on the 28th or 29th. good god.

i was depressed and onely because of a fricking LULL. i am a big uber doober and need to be able to save upp this good stuff and spread it out more evenly for myself. :)

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past