Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2001-08-15 - 7:40 p.m.

today an adult thought I wasnt old enough to drive.

today i moved harvey.

today i was scared and tired and lonely.

today i got the greatest card ever from a volunteer that makes me think maybe harvey will be ok leased out.

today i didint have to pay for trailering.

today I heard about job openeing my friends might be interested in.

today is almost over. amnd tomorow i get more sleep and

i get to ride

and

bryan will be here tomorow. this is a thing that deserves a hug but i guess i have to save it.

two more nights.

-bsg-

p.. hi alex :)p.s. # 2 my nerve.com horoscope gemini (May 21st-June 21st) There's a thick gray fog hanging heavy over the dark sea of your sex life. Ask a good friend at the lighthouse to shed some light your way. The only way to navigate yourself safely to brighter skies, clearer waters and sex-filled beaches is with a little help and guidance from a lighthouse keeper.


see that? sex fille dbeaches, its an omen i tell you!

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past