Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2001-08-30 - 1:33 p.m.

whoa. so like here we go again. in the words of bryan - "so, yeah and stuff"

Beds are bunked again. In the same spot. Desks are in the same places. Dressers still in the closet. same sink space. but just to mess with myself i moved my laundry to a basket under my bed.

meatloaf quotes rock.

there APPEAR to be four yes FOUR mounted patrol horses. apperantly they're breeeeeding! AI! no not really. the fourth appears full grown which just doesnt happen in one summer no matter how fat injin mamanges to get. Hmmm we always wondered if he was pregnant. First male birth? we are full of scientific firsts arent we :)

Honestly I;'m incredibly underwhelming right now i imagine so sorry about that.

the end.?

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past