Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2001-09-05 - 2:59 p.m.

umm

well i was quite late to my first class today 4th period. I had written down it was in scott 211 which doesnt exist but it was really in another room. No stalkers so I;m not telling you where it is. however I will be giving bryan a copy of my whole scheudle provided he promises NOT to do anything. picking me up is happy- sending stuff is not. also bryan is feeling betterISH so i hope he isnt feeling bad now that i am not there. i let HIM say the mushy stuff so i dont have to admit to myslef whats going on. or that I'm happy. :)

anyways

sorry about that - after that class in which i realized president clinton is popular becuase our schools teacher greco roman mythology, i went to hole in the wall and got a bagel for later andan orange juice that really made me feel lots better. I mean i was so torqued out after not finding that class and having to go to the lab to go online and look it up again then walking back...sigh. plus i was hot. and sweaty. which completely negated the wonderful way my day started. I mean ASIDE from the nightmare.

oh i was thinking of writing a article on how taking the pill every night makes you very aware of sex etc when before it might not have occured to you as a actual possibility every single day now every time you take the pill you think now i can have sex. now i COULD have sex. which should negate any waning of sexual desire that - well- you know me- it hasnt hit me at all. not even a little bit. almost wish it would.

i also went to pequod and got two course packets for 35. not bad. i may survive this semester not broke. If i can i'd like to next semester with over 1000 in the account and try investing or putting it in cd's for a year or two. somehwere SAFE.

i guess thats all for now.

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past